Partners and Paws Fall 2023

In Memory Of: (cont.) Racine Sayer Stefancic Mr. and Mrs. Russ Cassidy Mr. and Mrs. Charles Farley Mercer-Tazewell Co. Ms. Glenda Meyers Tina Mills Stephanie Musick Leigh Owens Mr. and Mrs. Jim Wood WV Alpha Mu Jean Hogan Stover Mr. and Mrs. David Kapp Teddy Mr. and Mrs. Rand Garrett Mr. Paul Hodges Ms. Elizabeth Lilly

Stephen J. Aukward Ms. Judith Conley Kellie Bock Jane Banister Cynthia Fox Matthew Sampson Ray and Jane Brill Mr. and Mrs. Alan Follett

Haley McCormick and Charlie Mrs. Maude Coggin

Ms. Jane Nolan Ms. Salle Ann Gill

Thank you to our cherished group of monthly donors. Ms. Sandi Adkins Mr. and Mrs. Ed Allen Jourdan Alvarado Cat Ayers Mr. Ralph Baker Mr. and Mrs. Abney Boxley Mrs. Mary Branch Chris Brown Mr. and Mrs. John Carlin Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Cody Mr. William Corey

Partners At Bland Correctional Center Terrie Sternberg Riley Ms. Gene Smallwood Kris Sorensen Mr. Richard Sorensen Susan Tabor Mr. and Mrs. Steve Davis Tandem’s Recertification Mr. and Mrs. Mike Russin Wiskee Larry and Patricia Rakes

Brian W. Britt Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Coppage

Master Chapter Beta Sigma Phi

Brutus Mrs. Brian & Nadia Summo

John Carlin Tara Marciniak

Rick Caudill Diane Casey

George C. Terry Ms. Jennifer Dickerson

and Ms. Kathy Umbdenstock Ms. Lee Cox Mr. and Mrs. Shawn Crist Ms. Kathy Cvizic Ms. Carole Denney Mrs. Brandy Disbennett-Albrecht Ms. Deborah Duerk Mrs. Kay Early Ms. Carole Edwards Ms. Charlene Fay Ms. Margaret Finn Mark Fisher Mr. and Mrs. David Fretwell Mr. and Mrs. Nathan and Kari Grim Mr. and Mrs. Michael Hack Ms. Cathie Havrilesky

Cooper Ms. Gene Smallwood

Greg Tolzmann Mr. and Mrs. Charles Souter

Cabell Youell Mr. Lloyd Ruona

Beck and Lucy Gilmore Anonymous

Wassie Mr. and Mrs. Patricia Edwards Mr. and Mrs. Rand Garrett Mr. and Mrs. Thomas McDonald Ms. Kathy Morck

Alex Zammit Ms. Lindsay Taylor

Mrs. Gladys Greene and Sadie Dr. and Mrs. Nelson Greene Tyler Hatcher and Palmer Mrs. Susan Randall Islay Mr. and Mrs. W.A. Dickinson

In Recognition Of: Luke Ms. Mary Ryan

David and Rita Weaver Ms. Sara Weaver

Larry Wright Dr. Janice Buss

Sasha Ms. Fran Young

Michelle Gereaux Karim Mrs. Helen Carty

Mr. David Hudson Ms. Christy Izard Mr. and Mrs. David Kapp Mrs. Jackie Lantz Mr. and Mrs. Walter Lash Ms. Angela Laug Mr. John Lawrence Mr. and Mrs. Ronnie Love Ms. Cynthia Martin Mr. Tim Masick

In Honor Of: 2023 Graduates Ms. Linda Ives and Mr. Steve Lucado Andre Mr. and Mrs. Brian & Nadia Summo

Tina Kurt Ms. Mary Marshall Bob Lee Ms. Patricia Meyer

and Ms. Elizabeth Adams

Pat and Kevin Magee Mr. Thomas Oneto

Lois Angeletti Dr. and Mrs. Paul Bullock

Mr. and Mrs. Karl McNeece Mr. and Mrs. Mark Milberger Ms. Erin Morris Mr. and Mrs. David Nickell Mrs. Susan Paganelli Mr. and Mrs. Demetrio Perez Asad I Quasem Mr. and Mrs. Katie and Ryan Read Ms. Elizabeth Sensabaugh Mrs. Drusilla Sexton Mr. and Mrs. Mike and Krista Sinnott Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Smith Ms. Nancy Smith Ms. Kris Sorensen Mr. Bodo Stock Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Sulka Mr. and Mrs. Brian & Nadia Summo Mr. and Mrs. Barry Vann Mr. and Mrs. Bob Villamil Ms. Jackie Werb Dr. and Mrs. Edward White Dr. Courtney and Mr. Spencer Wiegard Mr. Ronald Winter Mr. and Mrs. Jim Wisser Matthew Witting Mr. and Mrs. Ann Marie and Reggie Wood Mr. Draper Woody To join the Saint Francis Friends Club as a faithful monthly donor, visit:

Our Saint Francis Big Dogs Mr. and Mrs. Jake Allison Kenneth “Andy” Anderson and Dr. Marti Anderson Mike and Carol Anderson Dr. Tim Andriano Mr. and Mrs. Michael Brunette Mr. and Mrs. Sam and Sally Craver Jo Lynn Draper Duffy Family Foundation Mr. Peter Emch

Membership in this leadership group is reserved for those who give generously to our vital Prison Pup Program at Bland Correctional Center. Our Big Dogs Prison Pup Partners are essential in sustaining our mission and placing service dogs with those who need them.

Dr. and Mrs. Mark Finkler First Four Petroleum LLC Linda and Frank Foti Foti, Flynn, Lowen & Co. Mr. and Mrs. Victor Foti Dr. and Mrs. Paul Frantz Mr. Ed Hall

Happy Endings Bar and Grill Mr. and Mrs. Peter Milward Ms. Mary Anne Mullins and Mr. Christopher Robinson Ms. Yvonne Olson

Mr. and Mrs. John Olver Mr. and Mrs. Jim Petrine

Ms. Elizabeth Parsons Mrs. Emily Reynolds Mike and Krista Sinnott Mrs. Joy Davis Smith Mr. Marvin Smith Mr. and Mrs. Steve Strauss Mr. Maury Strauss Jr. Suzanne Thorniley Varsity Landscaping and Grounds Karen and Chuck Wakeford Mr. and Mrs. Barton Wilner Ann Marie and Reggie Wood Ms. Dianne Woody

We cannot thank our Big Dogs enough for their support of this initiative!

Learn more at


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online