2024 Ruritan National Convention Program

Convention Workshop Committee Melody Davis, (Chair) National Director Donna Poulton, National Director Jim Zehr, National Director Robin Davenport, 2023 President Elect/Ex Officio Welcoming Committee Debi Davis, Piedmont District Resolutions Committee John Biery, (Chair) National Director Merlin Scales, National Director Charlie Pierce, Ohio Lt. Governor Parliamentarian Cyndi Wood 2024 CONVENTION COMMITTEES

Torch Carrier Sandra Lowe Bagpipes Stephanie Goodrich


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online