2024 Ruritan National Convention Program

2024 CONVENTION COMMITTEES 2024 Convention Program Committee Jimmy Bristow - 2007 National President/Convention Co-Chair Gary Taylor - 1998 National President/Convention Co-Chair Michael Morrison - 2023 National President Catelynn Flanagan - President’s Aide Sarah Kelly - Executive Director Crystal Andrews - Events Coordinator Registration and Credentials Craig Whitt, Staff Diane Lawson, Staff Kory Wirt, Staff Sandra Lowe, Brushy Mountain Club member

Von Taylor, 1998 First Lady Fran Bristow, 2007 First Lady Anne Hedgspeth, 2020/2021 First Lady Linda Broadwater, 2022 First Lady Flag Ceremony Jim Lafollette - Chair, 2000 National President American Flag Carrier - Alex Sowers Virginia Flag Carrier - Michelle Robertson Ruritan Flag Carrier - Don McNemar Army Flag Carrier - Robert Lackey Navy Flag Carrier - Thomas Morrison Coast Guard Flag Carrier - Lester Owens Space Force Flag Carrier - Jeff Roadcap Sergeant at Arms Bryan Flanagan, Chair Shandy Gossett, Co-Chair Marine Flag Carrier - Don Bolen Air Force Flag Carrier - Ed Moren

2023 District Governors 2024 District Governors


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online