2024 Ruritan National Convention Program

First Family’s Fellowship Luncheon Gallery Ballroom 12:30 p.m. Presiding: Zack McCallie National Director Announcements Juliann Poff, National Secretary Welcome Zack McCallie **The First Family’s escorts are Upper West Virginia District Governor Sandra Timbrook, National Director Cassandra Flanagan, and Slanesville Club member and 2022 Rudy Youth of the Year Catelynn Flanagan. Invocation David Hogan, National Director Introduction of DRM’s Zack McCallie DRM’s Kevin and Pamela Smith for Stuart Club Kevin and Pamela Smith for Woolwine Community Club Glen and Linda Broadwater for Riders United Club Juliann Poff and Sarah Kelly for Floyd Community Club Introduction of Ruritan, Ruri-Teen, and Rudy Youth of the Year Zack McCallie


Introduction of Former First Spouses Paula McCallie, Smoky Mountain District Youth Coordinator Entertainment Deanna McClary Pledge Sandra Timbrook, Cassandra Flanagan, and Catelynn Flanagan


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online