2024 Ruritan National Convention Program

Friday Business Meeting Gallery Ballroom 8:30 a.m. Presiding:Gary Taylor 1998 National President

Announcements Juliann Poff Welcome

Gary Taylor Invocation Perry Marshman, National Director Introduction of the National President (please stand) David Thompson, National Treasurer **The National President’s escorts are first year National Directors John Biery, Roger Carter, Larry Garrison, Billy Hobbs, Merlin Scales, Pearl Underwood, and James Zehr. Credentials First Report Juliann Poff, National Secretary Adoption of Convention Program Michael Morrison Welcome from Winston Salem TBD Nominating Committee Report Glen Broadwater, 2022 National President/Chair

Candidate Speeches Bylaws Ballot Items Bylaws Committee George Brothers, Ron Reid, Billy Hobbs Ruritan National Foundation Phillip Bradshaw, 2023 Foundation President

Presentation of Rudy Youth and Ruri-Teen of the Year Michael Morrison and David Hogan, Youth Committee Chair Presentation of Ruritan of the Year Michael Morrison Recess


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online