Spire 2022

Volunteer of the Year Mr. Brad McMillian

Primitivo Delgado Christian Service Award Dr. Lewis O. Brogdon, Jr. '02

Distinguished Young Alumna of the Year Mrs. Nicole Coeburn '12

Class of 1972 Golden Graduates Mr. Stephen Thomas Mr. Burton Ross Mr. Jerry Hill

2022 Homecoming Queen & King Ms. Lonni Cox Mr. Logan Patron

Honorary Alumni Mr. John P. Beckett, Jr. and Mrs. Rebecca Easley Beckett

Distinguished Hall of Graduates Dr. Robert S. Shackleford, Jr. '71

Alumna of the Year Mrs. Anna Abbey '87

Register for the 2022 BU Homecoming at bluefield.edu/homecoming

42 4

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator