National Convention 2023


Convention Workshop Committee Cleve Wright, (Chair) National Director Melody Davis, National Director Donna Poulton, National Director Mike Morrison, 2022 President Elect/Ex Officio Jayson Duncan, 2011 National President Welcoming Committee Lynn Fillers, Co-Chair, National Director David Hartgrove, Co-Chair National Director Tennessean District

Southwest Virginia District Resolutions Committee Becky Lane, National Director

David Britt, 2022 Woodrow Wilson District Governor Don McNemar, 2022 Upper WV Zone Governor Parliamentarian Lavon Moore

Chair Meetings with Participants Wednesday 7 - 8 p.m. Bays Mountain Boardroom Thursday 10 - 11 p.m. Bays Mountain Boardroom Friday 10 - 11 p.m. Bays Mountain Boardroom


Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator