National Convention 2023


Convention Center A START TIME: 6:30 p.m. (Doors open at 6:15 p.m.) PRESIDING: 1995 National President Frank Guthrie

Welcome Frank Guthrie Presentation of 2022 National President Frank Guthrie Invocation Raymond Cade, Mt. Herman Club Member DINNER Presentation of Head Table Frank Guthrie Outgoing President remarks 2022 National President Glen Broadwater Installation of 2023 Officers and 2023 National President

1998 National President Gary Taylor 2007 National President Jimmy Bristow Address of 2023 National President Mike Morrison Announcements National Secretary Larry Cassell Pledge

Glen and Linda’s granchildren Madeline McKinney, Connor McKinney, Xander Kingery, and Brody Kingery. Entertainment Jeff Allen


Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator