National Convention 2023

Friday Business Meeting Convention Center A 8:00 a.m. Presiding: Glen Broadwater 2022 National President

Welcome Rick Poff, 1999 National President 2023 Convention Chair America Donna Poulton, National Director Invocation Marshall Ross, 2022 Rocky Mt. Durham District Governor Introduction of the National President (please stand) Rick Poff **The National President’s escorts are his granchildren Madeline McKinney, Connor McKinney, Xander Kingery, and Brody Kingery. Credentials Committee First Report Debi Davis, Chair Adoption of Convention Program Glen Broadwater Welcome from Kingsport TBD Nominating Committee Report Jimmy Bristow, 2007 National President/Chair

Candidate Speeches Bylaws Ballot Items Bylaws Committee Dennis Bagnell, George Brothers, Ron Reid Ruritan National Foundation O.H. Bobbitt III, 2022 Foundation President

Presentation of Rudy Youth and Ruri-Teen of the Year Glen Broadwater and Mike Wright, Youth Committee Chair Presentation of Ruritan of the Year

Glen Broadwater Announcements Larry Cassell, Interim National Secretary Recess


Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator