Elect No Strangers 2023


Gary, Monica (Independent) contact@monicagary.com www.monicagary.com

28th District Culpeper County, Greene County, Madison County, Orange County, Rappahannock County; Part Fauquier County and Spotsylvania County Reeves, Bryce E. (Republican)* P.O. Box 7021 Fredericksburg, VA 22404-7021 540.657.7030 senatorreeves@gmail.com www.BryceReeves.com

Ford, Jason (Democrat) P.O. Box 75

Culpeper, VA 22701 info@fordforva.com fordforva.com

Melson, Elizabeth (Independent) P.O. Box 723 Flint Hill, Virginia 22627 540.316.1157 elizabeth@melsonforvirginia.com melsonforvirginia.com

29th District Part of Prince William County and Stafford County Baldwin, Nikki Rattray (Republican) P.O. Box 26141 Alexandria, VA 22313 434.424.3447

nikki@NikkiBaldwin.com www.nikkibaldwin.com


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online