Elect No Strangers 2023


Clark, Stephanie (Democrat) 804 S. Alleghany Avenue Covington, VA 24426 clark4virginia@gmail.com www.clark4virginia.com/home

38th District Part of Roanoke City

Rasoul, Sam (Democrat)* P.O. Box 13842 Roanoke, VA 24037 540.904.6905 info@sam4roanoke.com www.sam4roanoke.com

39th District Franklin County; Part of Bedford County and Roanoke County Davis, Will (Republican) 150 Tanyard Road Rocky Mount, VA 24151

info@davisfordelegate.com www.davisfordelegate.com

40th District Salem City; Part of Roanoke City and Roanoke County McNamara, Joe (Republican)* P.O. Box 21094 Roanoke, VA 24018 540.384.0276 mcnamarafordelegate@gmail.com www.joeforva.com 41st District Part of Montgomery County and Roanoke County Obenshain, Chris (Republican) P.O. Box 10041 Blacksburg, VA 24060

chris@obenshainfordelegate.com www.obenshainfordelegate.com


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online