2022 Annual Report

Keith & Shelor Roberts Kathleen Rohr Alan Ronk Kendall Ruscher James & Teresa Savage Colleen Schabdach Sandra Schlaudecker Nolan & Janice Schmidt Debora Schneller Nina Schoch Donna Sedgwick Jason & Molly Selznick Deana Sentman Dwight & Pat Shelor Shelter Alternatives Jim & Margaret Shuler Manisha Singal

Doug & Carole Smartt Jean Smoot Robert & Cheri Smythers Mike Snow Bill & Christie Snow Robert & Shirley Sparrow Chris & Kim Stafford Stateson Homes Alan & Patricia Steiss Brian & Kim Strahm Straight Point Home Inspections Cynthia Strock

Kim Taylor Peggy Taylor Sharlyn Thacker

Andrew & Peg Warren Thomas Watson Jackson & Sandra Webster Pete & Barbara Weimerskirch Bonnie Weiss Amy Westmoreland Penny White Jaxon & Leslie Wilkens Jill Williams Elisabeth Willis Walker Woodbury James & Linda Worley Ed & Ruth Yadlowsky David Yolton

Kathi Thonet Lynn Thorpe J.L. & Meredith Tompkins Lindsay Tomsheck Gail Vaught Jimmy & Virginia Viers Virginia Community Capital Lois Voss Ruth Waalkes Clayland Waite Helen Wallace Tyler & Therese Walters

Verlyn Stromberg W. Preston Stubbs Jean Sumner

1994 Society Members Support CFNRV with Monthly Donations The Community Foundation of the New River Valley was founded in 1994 by a small group of volunteers looking for a way to support their community for generations to come. They instilled in our foundation the belief that small gifts, when pooled together, can have a positive and lasting impact in the New River Valley. Members of the 1994 Society provide a monthly gift of $19.94 or more to the Fund for the NRV, which allows us to pursue the vision our founders developed nearly 30 years ago. To learn more about the society and member benefits, visit cfnrv.org/1994. Members 2021-2022 Paula Alston Rosemary Blieszner & Steve Gerus

Janice Litschert Lynn Martin Jamie McReynolds Terry Nicholson & Terri Fisher David Riggan & Glenna Racer-Riggan

Eric Chapman Steve Childers Catherine Cotrupi Ben & Carol Crawford

Josh Smith Mike Snow Mark Tapp Pete Weimerskirch Keith Weltens

Rachel Dalton Piper Durrell John & Peggy Eaton Emily Gibson Claire Gilbert & David Knight Casey Jenkins


2021 - 2022 ANNUAL REPORT

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker