2024 Ruritan National Convention Program

Gallery Ballroom START TIME: 6:30 p.m. (Doors open at 6:15 p.m.) PRESIDING: Sarah Kelly Executive Director Saturday Installation Banquet

Welcome Sarah Kelly Presentation of 2023 National President Sarah Kelly The National President’s escorts are third-year directors George Brothers, Melody Davis, David Hogan, Joe Jaynes, Steve Kidwell, Rebecca Lane, and Paul Lewis. Invocation Melody Davis DINNER Presentation of Head Table Sarah Kelly Outgoing President remarks 2023 National President Michael Morrison Installation of 2024 Officers

2000 National President Jim Lafollette Ruritan National Foundation Remarks 2023-2024 Foundation President Phillip Bradshaw Installation of 2024 National President Jim Lafollette Address of 2024 National President

Robin Davenport Announcements National Secretary Juliann Poff Pledge Juliann Poff Introduction of Entertainment 1998 National President Gary Taylor Entertainment Phil Urban


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online