2024 Ruritan National Convention Program

Saturday Business Meeting

2025 National Convention – Greenville, SC Jim Lafollette, 2000 National President Robin Davenport 2024 President-Elect Greenville SC. Representative Teller’s Report and Election Results Juliann Poff Declaration of Election Results Michael Morrison New Business Pledge


ANCR Meeting 1 p.m - 2 p.m. Ardmore 1


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online