2024 Ruritan National Convention Program

Opening and Flag Ceremony Gallery Ballroom 6:30 p.m. Presiding: 2007 National President Jimmy Bristow and 1998 National President Gary Taylor

Announcements Juliann Poff, National Secretary Welcome Jimmy Bristow Gary Taylor America David Hogan, National Director Invocation Melody Davis, National Director

Past National Presidents Introduction Frank Guthrie, 1995 National President Presentation of the National President Cassandra Flanagan, National Director The president’s escorts tonight are Slanesville Club member Catelynn Flanagan and Volunteer Club member Elizabeth Greene. Welcome Michael Morrison, 2023 National President Memorial Ron Tomlin Flag Ceremony Jim Lafollette, 2000 National President Janie Lafollette, 2000 First Lady Gail Duncan, 2011 First Lady Vespers Speaker Tara Reeves Pledge Don McNemar

President’s Reception Convention Center Foyer *Immediately following the Opening and Flag Ceremony*


Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online